	COMPOSITION OF COMM	NITTEES OF BEHARI LAL	ENGINEERING LIMITED
Audit Committee			
S.No	Name	Designation	Designation on Board
1	Mr . Ayyush Mittal	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mrs. Meena Rohilla	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Anil Kumar Bansal	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Dinesh Garg	Member	Managing Director
	Nomination	and Remuneration	n Committee
S.No	Name	Designation	Designation on Board
1	Mr . Ayyush Mittal	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mrs. Meena Rohilla	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Anil Kumar Bansal	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Rajesh Garg	Member	Non-Executive Director
	Stakehol	ders Relationship C	ommittee
S.No	Name	Designation	Designation on Board
1	Mr . Ayyush Mittal	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mrs. Meena Rohilla	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Anil Kumar Bansal	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Rajesh Garg	Member	Non-Executive Director
5.	Mr. Dinesh Garg	Member	Managing Director
		•	
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee			
S.No	Name	Designation	Designation on Board
1	Mr. Rajesh Garg	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2	Mrs. Meena Rohilla	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Anil Kumar Bansal	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr . Ayyush Mittal	Member	Independent Director
5	Mr. Dinesh Garg	Member	Managing Director
Risk Management Committee			
S.No	Name	Designation	Designation on Board
1	Mr. Dinesh Garg	Chairman	Managing Director
2	Mrs. Meena Rohilla	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Anil Kumar Bansal	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr . Ayyush Mittal	Member	Independent Director
5	Mr. Rajesh Garg	Member	Non-Executive Director

_